LOVE

BLOOM.

EMPOWERED MUCH?

If you weren’t aware, let me tell you – our community is full of incredible women. Something that is very important to us here at Juniper James is empowering women to reach their full potential, express themselves, and use fashion to better the people around you. And hopefully, we do our part to share with you, women who inspire us.

I recently read a blog post by a fellow blogger here in Sacramento that I HAD to share with you. It literally brought me to tears, I was so moved.

It was written by Bella of Citizen Rosebud, who is not only my friend and coworker, but a beautiful and empowering woman. I feel honored to be her friend and see the inner-workings of a badass who has a heart of gold. She pushes me to be better. She encourages me in my business. She goes out of her way to share what she’s learned through trials & fire, equipping the women around her to thrive. I feel like this is a post that every woman needs to read, regardless of her profession or thoughts on fashion.

{ so go HERE. and read it. }

One thought on “BLOOM.

Leave a Reply

