THINGS I LOVE THURSDAY

THINGS I LOVE THURSDAY – ETSY EDITION

Sweet & simple: here’s (some of) the things I LOVE (think you should get me) on Etsy. 

Each item title = link to the page it’s on on Etsy.com. Browse around, tag favorites, & let me know what YOU love on Etsy!

ETSY 99

 

 

DICTIONARY PENDANTS

Pretty sure you can custom order any word you want & just pick which size you want. SWEET!

I’ll take one five.

 

 

 


LACE NECKLACE

 

 

LACE NECKLACE

I love the creativity of this piece! Perfect with a strapless top or dress, it becomes part of the clothing. WANT.

 

 

 

 

 

shrug

 

RUFFLE SHRUG

Classy, feminine and monochromatic, this could be added to almost anything and instantly make the look. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NECKLACE

 

 

CHAIN NECKLACE

Eclectic yet not too fussy, I love the look of this necklace. 

 

 

 

 

 

CROCHET DRESSWHITE LINEN DRESS

CROCHET FRONT BRIGHT FLORAL DRESS

Sweet and breezy, I’d wear this dress any day. LOVE.

 

 

 

 

 

 

WHITE ORCHID LINEN DRESS

OK, so it’s a little expensive. But SO beautiful! :) Is there a seamstress in the house?

 

 

 

etsy 01

 

SCARF / COWL NECK

I can’t seem to re-find this on Etsy, (BOO!) but I LOVE it. It adds personality to whatever you put it with. If you find it, let me know!

 

 

 

well traveled

WELL TRAVELED NECKLACE

The perfect way to show love for your favorite part of the world whether it be a memorable trip or your own backyard.

 

 

 

 

PIPER & PAISLEY HATS!

Not just this hat (which is SO CUTE!) but every single hat in this shop is adorable. Get a few, and me one too.etsy 02

4 thoughts on “THINGS I LOVE THURSDAY – ETSY EDITION

Leave a Reply

